Extraordinary General Assembly of the Student House at RUC

Agenda

Opening of the general assembly

Formalities: Conductors: Mikkel and Marc Minute taker: Maria

Orientations and the board's report:

That much is happening at the moment, because we have been waiting for the ex. GA, so the new board get to make their own decisions. The house is up and running again.

Amendment to the articles of Associations:

ÆF 1: passed. ÆF 2: passed. ÆF 3: passed. ÆF 4: passed. ÆF 5: passed. ÆF 6: passed. ÆF 7: passed. ÆF 8: passed. ÆF 9: passed. ÆF 10: passed. ÆF 11: passed. ÆF 12: passed. ÆF 13: passed. ÆF 14: falls. ÆF 15: passed. ÆF 16: passed. ÆF 17: falls.

The ex. GA wishes to let it be known to future boards that the GA has the power to dispensate from the articles of association, if the a person election at the ordinary GA was elected can continue in their mandate after an ex. GA. The proposal should be amended. ÆF 18: passed.

ÆF 19: passed.

ÆF 20: passed.

We could just say everyone rather than having a list. Or maybe expand even further. People with disabilities should be included at the next GA. We should come up with a phrasing that states that this is not a "udtømmelig liste". It is a healthy exercise in including all people. ÆF 21: passed.

ÆF 22: passed.

ÆF 23: passed.

ÆF 24: passed.
ÆF 25: passed.
ÆF 26: passed.
ÆF 27: passed.
ÆF 28: Passed.
ÆF 29: passed.
We could at the next GA make a list of what the chair and vicechair can call themselves – for example chairman, chairwoman, chairperson. Or maybe explore other possible terms.

Break

(During the break people who wish to run for a position should inform the conductor. The GA decides to utilize the just passed amendments for the elections)

Elections:

The elections will be conducted individually for the chairperson, vice-chairperson, and treasurer and collectively for the board with a vote of confidence for each person.

<u>Election of chairperson</u> Mikkel Kjær is elected.

<u>Election of vice-chairperson</u> Calvin Carlson is elected.

<u>Election of treasurer</u> Sarah Breilev Vinther is elected.

Election of board members – 8 ordinary board members

Maria Køpke, August Ohm, Anne Sofie Berthelsen, Mathilde Munk Andersen, Kåre Olesen, Cevri Ocak, and Marcell Balogh are elected.

AOB.

The board should consider during a volunteer appreciation day for all organizations in the Student House.

The board should discuss giving the treasurer an honorarium, because the person holds a lot of responsibility and has a higher workload.

The Board Day – Mikkel will make a Doodle and send out.

At the next meeting, a picture of the board will be taken.

Mathilde is SoMe responsible – please send the pictures of the house in use.

Conductor: Name: Mikkel Kjær

Minute taker: Name: Maria Køpke Kjeldsen 16th of October 2021
